Ray Casey




 Bobby Kitchen

James Medlin

The Puissant Sovereign
for St. John of Patmos Conclave



Officers - 2017

Sovereign James L. Medlin
Viceroy Donald William Wooster
Senior General William Frances Pugh
Junior General W. Kenneth Whichard, Jr.
Recorder/Treasurer W. Bery Rigdon, PS
Prelate Ronald Sandritter
Perfect David Cashion
Standard Bearer John W. Davis, III
Herald James W. Howell
Sentinel Andy Adams


Last updated on 11/17/2016